Editorial Team

Physics and Astrophysics

Editor In Chief

Associate Prof. Dr. B. Nikouravan
Founder of Hyperscience International Journal(HIJ)
1-Theoretical Astrophysics Department, IPS, Mumbai, India
2-Physics Department, University Malaya, KL, Malaysia
3-Physics Department, IAU, Tehran, Iran
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4308-1632
b.nikoravan@iau-tnb.ac.ir
nikouravan@gmail.com
Researchgate

Prof. Dr. J. J. Rawal
Founder President of The Indian Planetary Society (IPS)
Theoretical Astrophysics Department, IPS, Mumbai, India.
ipsrawal@gmail.com
ResearchGate

Prof. Dr. Abdul Kariem Arof
Professor Emeritus & HOD Physics Department, University Malaya, KL, Malaysia
akarof@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Z.Z.Abedin,
Head of Astrophysics Group, Physics Department, University Malaya, KL, Malaysia
zzaa@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. M. Kazem Salem
Department of Physics, Plasma Physics Research Center
Science & Research Campus, IAU, Tehran, Iran
m.salem@srbiau.ac.ir
mkssalem@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5172-2204

 

Professor Mihir J. Joshi,
Head of Physics Department, Saurashtra University, Rajkot, Gujarat.
Google Scholar
ResearchGate

Mathematics

Prof. Dr. Michel L. Lapidus
Editor-in-chief of Journal of Fractal Geometry
(European Mathematical Society)
University of California, Riverside, USA
lapidus@math.ucr.edu
http://www.math.ucr.edu/~lapidus

Prof. Dr. Takahisa Okino
Applied Mathematics Engineering, Oita University, Japan
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0931-8667

Prof M.Najafikhah

Prof. Dr. M.Najafikhah
Department of Pure Mathematics and Computer Sciences,
School of Mathematics, IUST, Tehran, Iran
m_nadjafikhah@iust.ac.ir 
http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/m nadjafikhah
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1354-9786

Associate Prof. Dr. Ali Safdari
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematical and Computer Sciences,
Allameh Tabataba’i University (ATU), Tehran, Iran.
asafdari@atu.ac.ir

Engineering & Computer Science

Dr. Malik Idries Adam
Independent Researcher and Educator.‎
Reviewer for Condensed Matter Physics, Engineering Vibrations,
Interdisciplinary Research in ‎Matter Physics and Engineering ‎
omavis1@gmail.com
Google Scholar
ResearchGate

Professor Deven Shah
Vice Principal, Thakur College of Engineering, Mumbai, India
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5653-3023
Google Scholar

Associate Prof. Dr. Payam Soltani
School of Engineering and the Built Environment
Birmingham City University, City Centre Campus
Millennium Point, Birmingham B4 7XG, United Kingdom (UK)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8186-2678
payam.soltani@bcu.ac.uk 

 

Assistant Prof. Dr. Iman Attarzadeh
Department of Computer Engineering,
IAU, Central Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2370-7901
attarzadeh@iau.ac.ir
attarzadeh.iauctb@gmail.com

Assistant Prof.Dr. R.Sharifi
Geology and Soil Conservation and Watershed
Management Research Department, Iran
r.sharifi@areeo.ac.ir